

Year 2001 – 2002

S. No	Name	Designation
Board of Trustees		
01	Dr. U.B. Pradhan	Trustee
02	Shri S.G. Teredesai	Co-opt. Trustee
03	Dr. J.G. Kulkarni	Co-opt. Trustee
Managing Committee		
01	Adv. Balkrishna Joshi	President
02	Capt. V.V. Vibhute	Vice-President
		Convener – Cultural
		Convener:-Card Room
03	Shri Mandar Vaidya	Hon. Secretary
		Convener – Badminton
		Convener – Members Directory
04	Shri S.N. Brahma	Jt. Secretary & Member
		Convener – News Letter
		Convener – Cultural
05	Shri S.M. Malde	Treasurer
		Convener-Card Room
06	Dr. A.M. Pradhan	Member
		Convener – College
07	Adv. M.N. Deshmukh	Member
08	Archit. Shriram Kurdukar	Member
09	Dr. D.E. Teredesai	Member
10	Dr. Vivek Deshpande	Member
11	Shri Jaiprakash Barve	Internal Auditor
		Convener – Chess & Umpire Classes
		Member- Members Directory
12	Shri Prakash Gangadhare	Member
		Convener – Cafeteria
13	Mrs. S. M. Deodhar	Rep.of Patron Member
		Convener – Health Club
14	Shri R.M. Pendharkar	Co-op Member
		Internal Auditor
		Convener –Gymnastic & Other
		Games
15	Shri M.T. Chavan	Co-op Member Convenor – Table Tennis
		Convenor – Health Club
		Convenor – Freichet & Intra MG
		Activities
16	Shri Naleen Thakkar	
-		•
16 17	Shri Naleen Thakkar Dr. Anand Pradhan	Co-op Member Convenor – Carrom Faculty