

## Year 2003 – 2004

S. No	Name	Designation
Board of Trustees		
01	Dr. U.B. Pradhan	Trustee
02	Shri V.S. Khadkikar	Co-opt. Trustee
03	Dr. S. R. Rele	Co-opt. Trustee
Managing Committee		
01	Adv. Balkrishna Joshi	President
02	Capt. V.V. Vibhute	Vice-President
		Convener – Cultural
		Convener:-Card Room
03	Shri Mandar Vaidya	Hon. Secretary
		Convener – Badminton
		Convener – Members Directory
04	Shri S.N. Brahma	Jt. Secretary & Member
		Convener – News Letter
		Convener – Cultural
05	Shri S.M. Malde	Treasurer
		Convener-Card Room
06	Dr. A.M. Pradhan	Member
		Convener – College
07	Dr. D.E. Teredesai	Member
08	Dr. Vivek Deshpande	Member
09	Shri Jaiprakash Barve	Internal Auditor
		Convener – Chess & Umpire Classes
		Member- Members Directory
10	Shri Prakash Gangadhare	Member
		Convener – Cafeteria
11	Mrs. S. M. Deodhar	Rep.of Patron Member
		Convener – Health Club
12	Shri R.M. Pendharkar	Co-op Member
		Internal Auditor
		Convener –Gymnastic & Other
		Games
13	Shri M.T. Chavan	Co-op Member
		Convenor – Table Tennis
		Convenor – Health Club
		Convenor – Cricket & Intra MG
		Activities
14	Shri Naleen Thakkar	Co-op Member
15	Shri Vijay Dhavale	Co-op Member
16	Dr. Anand Pradhan	Co-op Member