

April 2011 – March 2012

S. No	Name	Designation
Board of Trustees		
01	Adv. Manohar N. Deshmukh	Chairman
02	Shri V.S. Khadkikar	Secretary
03	Shri Madhukar B. Deodhar	Trustee
04	Shri Ramniklal Z. Shah	Trustee
05	Shri Avinash Joshi	Trustee
Managing Committee		
01	Adv. Makrand Lonkar	President
02	Shri Prakash Gangadhare	Vice-President
03	Adv. Pradyumna Mokashi	Hon. Secretary
04	Shri Hemant More	Joint Secretary
05	Shri Dhiraj Thacker	Joint Secretary
06	Shri Sudhir Hanumante	Joint Secretary
07	Smt. Lavanya Shrivastava	Joint Secretary
08	S Shri Ajay Kulkarni	Treasurer
09	Shri Anil Deshmukh	Member
10	Capt. Vikas Vibhute	Member
11	Shri Mahadeo T. Chavan	Member
12	Shri Praveen Dhundur	Member
13	Shri Shyam Hatiraramni	Member
14	Shri Shanti M. Malde	Member
15	Shri Dilip Pradhan	Co-op Member
		(till 25/09/2011)
16	Smt. Sunita Deodhar	Patron Member
		(From 30/07/2011)
17	Dr. Anand A. Pradhan	Co-op Member
18	Shri Mahendra Golatkar	Co-op Member
19	Ragunath Mahabal	Co-op Member (From 31/10/2011)
		(From 31/10/2011)