

Year 2013 – 2016

| S. No | Name | Designation |
|--------------------|----------------------------|------------------------------|
| Board of Trustees | | |
| 01 | Dr. Mr.D.E.Teredesai | President |
| 02 | Mr. Mandar Vaidya | Secretary |
| 03 | Mr. Sudhir Sinkar | Member |
| 04 | Adv.M.N.Deshmukh | Member |
| 05 | Dr.Anand A. Pradhan | Member |
| Managing Committee | | |
| 01 | Shri. Chetan V. Salvi | President |
| 02 | Shri. Vijay Panchal | Vice-President |
| 03 | Shri. Prakash Barku Patil | Hon. Secretary |
| 04 | Shri. Ashutosh M. Salvekar | Treasurer |
| 05 | Shri. Nandkumar B. Gaonkar | Joint Secretary |
| 06 | Shri. Girish Kothari | Joint Secretary |
| 07 | Shri. Mahendra Teredesai | Joint Secretary |
| 08 | Shri. Madhukar Tamhankar | Joint Secretary |
| 09 | Shri. Ameya Kurdukar | Member |
| 10 | Shri. Girish Randive | Internal Auditor |
| 11 | Mrs.Shubhangi Nivatkar | Member |
| 12 | Shri.Prakash K. Gangadhare | Member |
| 13 | Shri. Dilip Salvi | Member |
| 14 | Adv. Balkrishna Joshi | Petron Member Representative |
| 15 | Shri. Sham Wagle | Co-op Member |